Maria Franck
Grundare
E-mail: maria@aimstudio.se
Mattias
Medlemsrådgivare & gymansvarig
E-mail: mattias@aimstudio.se
Anna
Receptionen
E-mail: hej@aimstudio.se
Nathalie
Medlemsrådgivare
E-mail: nathalie@aimstudio.se
Sara
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: sara@aimstudio.se
Johan
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: johan@aimstudio.se
Raoul
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: raoul@aimstudio.se
Adrian
Personlig tränare
E-mail: adrian@aimstudio.se
Malin
Personlig tränare
Lisa
Leg. fysioterapeut
E-mail: lisa@aimstudio.se
Karin
Karin
Gruppträningsinstruktör
IMG_0101
Max
Gruppträningsinstruktör
IMG_0081
Adrienne
Gruppträningsinstruktör
DSC_0479
Hans
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Kirsi
Kirsi
Testpilot- och Foodboxgrupper & gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: kirsi@aimstudio.se
IMG_3735
Lena
Gruppträningsinstruktör
IMG-3653
Gabriella
Gruppträningsinstruktör
IMG-3633
Mimmi
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Ida AIM
Ida
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Pia
Pia
Gruppträningsinstruktör