Maria Franck
Grundare
E-mail: maria@aimstudio.se
Mattias
Platschef
E-mail: mattias@aimstudio.se
Sara
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: sara@aimstudio.se
Johan
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: johan@aimstudio.se
Raoul
Personlig tränare och gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: raoul@aimstudio.se
Adrian
Personlig tränare
E-mail: adrian@aimstudio.se
232191366_10159258928416992_710730137013271821_n
Jennifer
Personlig tränare
Lisa
Leg. fysioterapeut
E-mail: lisa@aimstudio.se
IMG_0101
Max
Gruppträningsinstruktör
IMG_0081
Adrienne
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Kirsi
Kirsi
Testpilot- och Foodboxgrupper & gruppträningsinstruktör
E-mail: kirsi@aimstudio.se
IMG_3735
Lena
Gruppträningsinstruktör
26168277_10154948698986455_301492422929722205_n
Jessica
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Pia
Pia
Gruppträningsinstruktör
16819532_10154100554530633_3275529044383346274_o
Caroline
Gruppträningsinstruktör
67443200_2333546073357710_5986516912576659456_n
Maria
Gruppträningsinstruktör